Unicorn House

Head of Unicorn House:   Mr C Mawford – CMawford@nailseaschool.com 

Unicorn House Assembly is on Thursdays

Unicorn House Council Reps

Carly Needham

Georgia Wright

Ella Stevens

Pedro Malheiros

Poppy Morgan

Jack Dace

House Tutors

U1: Mrs N Macleod – NMacleod@nailseaschool.com
U2: Mrs Dowland – RDowland@nailsea.n-somerset.sch.uk
U3: Mr Farrell – WFarrell@nailsea.n-somerset.sch.uk
U4: Ms Ogden – KOgden@nailseaschool.com
U5: Mrs Brown – EBrown2@nailsea.n-somerset.sch.uk
U6: Miss Allright – NAllright@nailsea.n-somerset.sch.uk
U7: Miss Creswick – LCreswick@nailsea.n-somerset.sch.uk
U8: Ms Gerrard – KGerrard@nailseaschool.com