Term & Inset Dates 2018-19

Term 1 2018 –  Week 1 Start

Mon 3rd Sept— Fri 26th Oct

 

Term 2 2018 – Week 1 Start

Mon 5th Nov — Fri 21st Dec

 

Term 3 2019 – Week 2 Start

Mon 7th Jan — Fri 15th Feb

 

Term 4 2019 – Week 2 Start

Mon 25th Feb — Fri 5th April

 

Term 5 2019 – Week 2 Start

Tues 23rd April— Fri 24th May

 

Term 6 2019 – Week 1 Start

Mon 3rd June — Tues 23rd July

 

 

INSET 1: Mon 3rd Sept 2018

INSET 2: Tues 4th Sept 2018

INSET 3: Mon 5th Nov 2018

INSET 4: Fri 15th Feb 2019

INSET 5: Fri 12th July 2019

 

Term Dates 2019 – 20

 

Term 1 2019 – Week 1 Start

Mon 2nd Sept— Fri 25th Oct

 

Term 2 2019 – Week 1 Start

Mon 4th Nov — Fri 20th Dec

 

Term 3 2020 – Week 2 Start

Mon 6th Jan — Fri 14th Feb

 

Term 4 2020 – Week 2 Start

Mon 24th Feb — Fri 3rd April

 

Term 5 2020 – Week 2 Start

Tues 20th April— Fri 22nd May

 

Term 6 2020 – Week 1 Start

Mon 1st June — Mon 20th July

 

INSET Days

INSET 1 – Monday 2nd September 2019

INSET 2 – Friday 22nd November 2019

INSET 3 – Friday 14th February 2020

INSET 4 – Monday 20th April 2020

INSET 5 – Monday 20th July 2020 (desaggregated across the year – no teaching staff in school)