Welcome to the Technology Dept.

The Technology and Enterprise Team seek to blend traditional skills with emerging technologies and techniques that drive every aspect of the changing world and impacts on the lifestyle of our students. The goal is to empower students to be successful in tomorrow’s world and we are the gatekeepers to that enjoyment and success at so many levels, to enable ‘independent learning’ as the norm.

Members of Staff

Curriculum Leader – Miss N Allright   NAllright@nailseaschool.com

Assistant Curriculum Leader –  Mrs C Hounsell   CHounsell@nailseaschool.com

Teacher Ms B Holton – BHolton@nailseaschool.com

Teacher Miss S Lloyd SFutcher@nailseaschool.com

Teacher Mr B Powell  BPowell2@nailseaschool.com

Technology Technician   Mrs L Goodwin  LGoodwin@nailseaschool.com

Technology Technician   Mr D Leach  DLeach@nailseaschool.com