Members of Staff

 

Curriculum Leader Miss K Dee KDee@nailseaschool.com
Assistant Curriculum Leader Mr M Deacon MDeacon@nailseaschool.com
Assistant Curriculum Leader Miss I Smith ISmith@nailseaschool.com
Teacher Mr D Chalmers DChalmers@nailseaschool.com
Teacher Mrs E Brown EBrown2@nailseaschool.com
Teacher Mr T Pearson TOPearson@nailseaschool.com
Teacher Miss K Izzard KIzzard@nailseaschool.com
Teacher Mr M Early MEarly@nailseaschool.com
Science Technician Mrs Hilary Bardell-Cox HBardell-Cox@nailseaschool.com
Science Technician Mrs Karen Roberts KRoberts@nailseaschool.com
Science Technician Mrs Kim Vickery KVickery@nailseaschool.com