Welcome to the Mathematics Dept.

Welcome to the Mathematics Faculty page. Follow the links to find out what your child will be studying during their time at Nailsea, how we group the students, how we assess them and the exams they will be taking. Also find out about our extra-curricular activities, what equipment your child needs and how you can help your child with their maths.

Key Stage 3 Overview

Key Stage 4 Overview

Equipment

Members of Staff

Mrs R Coates – Curriculum Leader – RCoates@nailseaschool.com

Mrs J Rogers – Assistant Curriculum Leader – JRogers@nailseaschool.com

Mrs J Groves – Assistant Curriculum Leader – JGroves@nailseaschool.com

Mr J Markey – Assistant Curriculum Leader –  JMarkey@nailseaschool.com

Miss E Kelly –  Maths Teacher –  EKelly@nailseaschool.com

Ms S Mason –  Maths Teacher –  SMason@nailseaschool.com

Mr T Probert – Maths Teacher –  TProbert@nailseaschool.com

Mrs N Sutherland – Maths Teacher and 1 to 1 tutor –  NSutherland@nailseaschool.com

Miss A Miller – Maths Teacher (Maternity Leave)  –  AMiller@nailseaschool.com

Mathematics - More Information